Parish Staff

HOLY FAMILY CATHOLIC CHURCH STAFF DIRECTORY

We look forward to hearing from you!
Parish Office Hours are 8:00am - 4:00pm weekdays.  God Bless You ~

Parish 

PARISH OFFICE ~ 815-725-6880
PARISH FAX NUMBER ~ 815-725-2311

Pastor ~ Very Rev. Dennis J. Paul, V.F. Dean Northern Will-Kendall County

Parochial Vicar ~ Rev. Tom Dunn
tdunn@holyfamilyshorewood.org

Senior Priest in Residence ~ Rev. Vytas Memenas

Administrative Assistant ~ Pam Pucel
ppucel@holyfamilyshorewood.org            

Pastoral Care/Facilities Manager ~ Deacon Karl Huebner
khuebner@holyfamilyshorewood.org

Pastoral Care ~ Deacon Manuel Guerrero
                           

Pastoral Care ~ Deacon Thomas Paluch
 

Pastoral Care ~ Deacon Stephen Gerding
                   

Director of Worship and Music ~ Beverly Holt
bholt@holyfamilyshorewood.org

Director of Finance ~ Kimberly Krumviede
kkrumviede@holyfamilyshorewood.org

School 

SCHOOL OFFICE ~ 815-725-8149
SCHOOL FAX NUMBER ~ 815-725-8649

Principal ~ Anthony Simone
asimone@holyfamilyshorewood.org

Administrative Assistant ~ Jill Gillespie
jgillespie@holyfamilyshorewood.org

Religious Education 

RELIGIOUS EDUCATION OFFICE ~ 815-730-8691
RELIGIOUS EDUCATION FAX NUMBER ~ 815-725-8649

Director of Religious Education ~ Leslie Krauledis
lkrauledis@holyfamilyshorewood.org

Administrative Assistant ~ Susan Stachovic
sstachovic@holyfamilyshorewood.org    

Night Coordinator ~ Alita Guerrero
aguerrero@holyfamilyshorewood.org

Office Assistant ~ Judy Guthrie
jguthrie@holyfamilyshorewood.org

Assistant ~ Kathy Beyer
kbeyer@holyfamilyshorewood.org

Director of Adult Faith Formation and RCIA ~ Peni Heffernan
pheffernan@holyfamilyshorewood.org

Director of Youth Ministry ~ Naomi Moore
nmoore@holyfamilyshorewood.org