Parish Staff

HOLY FAMILY CATHOLIC CHURCH STAFF DIRECTORY

We look forward to hearing from you!

Parish 

PARISH OFFICE ~ 815-725-6880
PARISH FAX NUMBER ~ 815-725-2311

 Pastor ~ Very Rev. Dennis J. Paul, V.F. Dean Northern Will-Kendall County

 

Parochial Vicar ~ Rev. Tom Dunn
tdunn@holyfamilyshorewood.org

 

Administrative Assistant ~ Pam Pucel
ppucel@holyfamilyshorewood.org   

        

 

Pastoral Care ~ Deacon Manuel Guerrero


                           

Pastoral Care ~ Deacon Thomas Paluch
 

Pastoral Care ~ Deacon Stephen Gerding


Pastoral Care ~ Deacon Karl Huebner
 

Pastoral Care/Facilities Manager ~ John Gustin
jgustin@holyfamilyshorewood.org


 Director of Worship and Music ~ Beverly Holt
bholt@holyfamilyshorewood.org

 

Director of Finance ~ Kimberly Krumviede
kkrumviede@holyfamilyshorewood.org

 

School 

SCHOOL OFFICE ~ 815-725-8149
SCHOOL FAX NUMBER ~ 815-725-8649

Principal ~ Anthony Simone
asimone@holyfamilyshorewood.org

 

 

Administrative Assistant ~ Jill Gillespie
jgillespie@holyfamilyshorewood.org

 

Religious Education 

RELIGIOUS EDUCATION OFFICE ~ 815-730-8691
RELIGIOUS EDUCATION FAX NUMBER ~ 815-725-8649

Director of Religious Education ~ Leslie Krauledis
lkrauledis@holyfamilyshorewood.org

 

Administrative Assistant ~ Susan Stachovic
sstachovic@holyfamilyshorewood.org    

 

Director of Adult Faith Formation and RCIA ~ Peni Heffernan
pheffernan@holyfamilyshorewood.org

 

Director of Youth Ministry ~ Christina Thomas
cthomas@holyfamilyshorewood.org